Kontakt

Allgemeine Anfrage

ASV Informationen: info@asv-lahnau.de

Adressenliste_Vorstand 2020

1. Vorsitzender
Holger Medenbach
Lohweg 17
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 66897
Mobil: 0172 7463881
Mail: hm@metallbau-hirschhaeuser.de

2. Vorsitzender
Hagen Kraft
Lahnstr. 8
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 62849
Mail: hagen.kraft@arcor.de

1. Kassierer
Christopher Lang
Zsambekerstraße 14
35633 Lahnau-Dorlar
Telefon:0176 61553511
Mail: C_lang@mail.de

2. Kassierer
Achim Grieb
Fontanestraße 2
35578 Wetzlar
Telefon: 06441 / 63619
Mail: achim.grieb@googlemail.com

1. Gewässerwart
Harald Volkmann
Wetzlarer Str. 4
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 963223

2. Gewässerwart
Günther Hofmann
Zum Kleerain 7
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 669559
Mail: g_hofmann@online.de

3. Gewässerwart
Jürgen Keller
Kirchgässchen 1
35435 Wettenberg
Telefon: 0641 / 84447
Mail: kellerkrofdorf@arcor.de

Gew. – Unters.- / Naturschutz
Hagen Kraft
Lahnstr. 8
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 62849
Mail: hagen.kraft@arcor.de

1. Schriftführer
Achim Eiselt
Am Salzpfad 4
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 63839
Mail: eiselt-lahnau@t-online.de

2. Schriftführer
Dieter Fietkau
Schieferstr. 20
35435 Wettenberg
Telefon: 0641 / 9805907
Mail: dieter.fietkau@t-online.de

1. Jugendwart
Mathias Müller
Kirschenwäldchen 2
35578 Wetzlar
Telefon: 06441 / 7896103
Mobil: 0177 7448489
Mail: asv.lahnau-jugendwart@web.de

2. Jugendwart
Jasmin Volkmann
Wetzlarer Straße 4
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 963223
Mail: jasminvolkmann343 @gmail.com

Teichwart
Udo Bockius
Finkenstr. 1
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 962223
Mail: udo2711@me.com

Teichwart
Andreas Zörb
Dorfstr. 29
35625 Hüttenberg
Telefon: 06441 / 74814
Mail: a.zoerb@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Georg Tonigold
Weinbergstr. 8
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 64501
Mail: gtonigold@gmail.com