Kontakt

Allgemeine Anfrage

ASV Informationen: info@asv-lahnau.de

1. Vorsitzender
Holger Medenbach
Lohweg 17
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 66897
Mobil: 0172 7463881
Mail: hm@metallbau-hirschhaeuser.de

2. Vorsitzender
Hagen Kraft
Lahnstr. 8
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 62849
Mail: hagen.kraft@arcor.de

1. Kassierer
Christopher Lang
Zsambekerstr. 12
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 0160/96583952
Mail: c_lang@mail.de

2. Kassierer
Jasmin Volkmann
Wetzlarerstr. 4
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 963223
Mail: jasminvolkmann343@gmail.com

1. Gewässerwart
Harald Volkmann
Wetzlarer Str. 4
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 963223

2. Gewässerwart
Günther Hofmann
Zum Kleerain 7
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 669559
Mail: g_hofmann@online.de

3. Gewässerwart
Jürgen Keller
Kirchgässchen 1
35435 Wettenberg
Telefon: 0641 / 84447
Email: kellerkrofdorf@online.de

Gew. – Unters.- / Naturschutz
Hagen Kraft
Lahnstr. 8
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 62849
Mail: hagen.kraft@arcor.de

1. Schriftführer
Achim Eiselt
Am Salzpfad 4
35633 Lahnau-Dorlar
Telefon: 06441 / 63839
Email: Eiselt-Lahnau@t-online.de

2. Schriftführer
Dieter Fietkau
Schieferstr. 20
35435 Wettenberg
Telefon: 0641 / 9805907
Mail: dieter.fietkau@t-online.de

1. Jugendwart
Mathias Müller
Kirschenwäldchen 2
35578 Wetzlar
Telefon: 0177/7448489
Email: asv.lahnau-jugendwart@web.de

2. Jugendwart

Unbesetzt

Teichwart
Udo Bockius
Finkenstr. 1
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 06441 / 962223
Email: udo2711@me.com

Teichwart
Rüdiger Rädisch
……
35633 Lahnau
Telefon: 0170/2818887
Email: 7979@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Unbesetzt